Russian  Dating

Armenia dating! Meet Armenia women, find brides, dates, girls and guys, single personals, women and men from all over the world. Many Armenia singles are already online. So if you are not a member yet, join! It's the best internet dating experience on the web. It takes only a few minutes to sign up and start chatting and dating!

Internet dating puts thousands of Armenia women and men within your reach. We want to help you find that perfect match by using our popular dating site. For example, "nana1961" is seeking "Marriage, Relationship, Penpal, Friendship, Online Chat". Whatever you may be looking for - flirt, find a date, fall in love, have a romantic encounter, find a life partner, meet your soul mate, get married, find a new relationship, make a love connection, or just meet new friends, you can find that special person here.
Armenia Singles Search
Love, Dating, Romance
I am:
Age: and

Armenia women and men
photos 5
Armenia forum
no forum posts

Armenia webcam and video
no media files

Armenia music and audio
no audio files

Armenia penpals and friends
no friends

add to favorites

add to friends

send a letter

send a voice letter

Sign up now and contact Support with promo code "LL-trial" to receive 1 week of premium membership, absolutely free!

With 250,000 personals from all over the world and thousands of sexy and beautiful singles from Armenia, it is easy and fun to make new friends, meet beautiful women and sexy men, find dates and romance at

Dating in Yerevan Armenia
beautiful women seek men for love and mariage, men look for pretty brides for dating and romance
woman nana1961 ID 580526
Online StatusUser is offline now   Offline  
Friendship level {0 friend points}

  personal ad Armenia singles personal ad
Purpose of RegistrationMarriage, Relationship, Penpal, Friendship, Online Chat
Age56 y.o / 22nd May 1961 / Gemini
Height4' 11" (150 cm)
Weight126 Lbs. (58 kg.)
My CountryArmenia
City closest to Your residenceYerevan
I Want to RelocateYes
Marital StatusSingle
I Have ChildrenNone
I Want to Have ChildrenYes
I Live WithParents
Smoking HabitsNone
Drinking HabitsOccasional
I Speak Language 1 / LevelEnglish Practicing
I Speak Language 2 / LevelRussian Native
I Speak Language 3 / LevelOther Native
Ethnic OriginCaucasian
ReligionChristian Other
Employment StatusUnemployed
Field of ActivityMedical/Health
Occupationdoctor of laboratory
Income (annual)Not Important
Job PreferenceWork Full Time
Activity LevelVery Active
I Use InternetEvery Day

more about me Armenia singles personal ad
My Interests 
My Personal Features 

my ideal match - my desired partner Armenia singles personal ad
Age from 49 to 58
With photos only Yes
Prefers partner of my age Yes
Language English, Russian, Other
Ethnic Origin Caucasian
Religion Catholic, Orthodox, Christian Other
Heightfrom 5' 6" (168 cm)   to 6' 6" (198 cm)
Weightfrom 120 Lbs. (56 kg.)   to 206 Lbs. (95 kg.)
Marital Status Single, Divorced, Widowed
Lives with Alone
Wants to Relocate Possible
Income Not Important
Employment Status Self-employed, Employed
Education B.A./B.S., M.A./M.S., Doctorate
Prefers Job Work Full Time
Level of Activity Very Active, Active
Smoking Habits None, Light, Occasional
Drinking Habits Light
Field of Activity Administrative, Aerospace, Agriculture, Architecture/Interiors, Automotive, Construction, Computers/Internet, Education, Energy, Engineering, Finance, Food, Government, Insurance, Legal, Management, Marketing, Medical/Health, Pharmaceuticals, Real Estate, Sales, Science, Technical, Telecommunications
Interests Astrology, Baseball, Business, Camping, Classic Music, Charity, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Fine Arts, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Hunting, Internet, Movies, Partying, Pets, Photography, Politics, Popular Music, Reading, Shopping, Skiing, Theater, Traveling, TV, Wild Life
Personal Features Brave, Decent, Down-to-earth, Easy going, Econimical, Emotional, Enthusiastic, Extravert, Generous, Goal-Oriented, Honest, Hot-Tempered, Independent, Kind, Loyal, Modest, Passionate, Patient, Persistent, Playful, Reasonable, Reliable, Reticent, Self-Confident, Sensitive, Sentimental, Sincere, Smart, Sociable, Workaholic
More About My Desired PartnerI am seeking for the partner at age of the 49-58 years old. Kind, sincere, intelligent, polite, serious, oriented to creat a family, hardworking, with whom I can share the thoughts feel the pleasant peace of comfort of soul, together create living conditions, conveniences. Together to feel pleasures of the life in all kinds of the manifestations of it, and together to overcome difficulties of the life. I am searching suitable to me friend of the life.